Get in touch

We would love to hear from you. Use the email form below or click one of the tabs to get contact information for any of our locations. Also be sure to like, follow and interact with us using our social media name: BIBSChina .

General Contacts

General Email:
info@bibs.com.cn
Admissions Email:
admissions@bibs.com.cn

Follow us on WeChat!

Follow Us on WeChat!

@BIBSChina

Email Us:

Telephone, Fax & Email

BIBS Upper East Side (K-6)
Tel: +86 (10) 5130-7951
Email: ues@bibs.com.cnBIBS Shunyi Campus (K-12)
Tel: +86(10)6456-0618
Email: shunyi@bibs.com.cnBIBS Dongrun Campus (K-6)
Tel: +86(10)8456-6019
Email: dongrun@bibs.com.cn

BIBS Kunming Campus (K-12)
Tel: +86(871)6747-8668
Email: kunming@bibs.com.cn

BIBS Chengdu Campus (K-12)
Tel: +86(28)8295-9863
Email: chengdu@bibs.com.cn

BIK Solana Campus (K)
Tel: (+8610) 5905-6700
Email: solana@bibs.com.cnBIK Wanda Campus (K)
Tel: (+8610) 5960-3887
Email: wanda@bibs.com.cnWanghu Campus (K)
Tel: +86 (010) 6478-4166
+86 (+8610) 6478-4166
Email: wanghu@bibs.com.cn

BIK Yangshan Campus (K)
Tel: (+8610) 6430-4594
Email: yanghan@bibs.com.cn
Changqingteng Campus (K)
Tel: (+8610) 8537-9659
Email: changqingteng@bibs.com.cn